Mumbai Indians IPL 2019 Team Squad owner, Players List

Mumbai Indians , Ofcourse, One of the best team in IPL. MI team paid Rs one crore for Yuvraj Singh in a last-minute buy and also brought back Sri Lankan pacer Lasith Malinga, who served the team for long, at his base price of Rs 2 crore.

Yuvraj singh initially went unsold in the auction and it was only after he re-entered the players’ pool, MI bought him. Both Yuvraj and Malinga are past their time and it remains to be seen how Mumbai utilise their services in the IpL 2019 league.

Mubai Indians Owner

Owner   : Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd

Coach    : Mahela Jayawardene

Captain : Rohit Sharma

Venue    : Wankhede Stadium


Rohit Sharma (C),Hardik Pandya,Jasprit Bumrah,Krunal Pandya,Ishan Kishan,Suryakumar Yadav,Mayank Markande,Rahul Chahar,Anukul Roy,Siddhesh Lad,Aditya Tare,Quinton de Kock,Evin Lewis,Kieron Pollard,Ben Cutting,Mitchell McClenaghan,Adam Milne,Jason Behrendorff.

All Players List

  • Rohit Sharma (C)
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Krunal Pandya
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Mayank Markande
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Anukul Roy
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Aditya Tare
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Evin Lewis
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Ben Cutting
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Adam Milne
  • Jason Behrendorff

Traded players: Quinton de Kock from RCB

Bought: Lasith Malinga (Rs 2 crore), Anmolpreet Singh (Rs 80 lakh), Barinder Sran (Rs 3.40 crore), Pankaj Jaiswal (Rs Rs 20 lakh), Rasikh Salam (Rs 20 lakh), Yuvraj Singh(Rs 1 crore)

Please follow and like us:
Updated: March 2, 2019 — 1:55 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *